ouncillor Hazel de Nortúin	
Canonior Hazer at Nortain	Abstain
ouncillor Tina MacVeigh	Abstain
	Against
	Against
	Against
,	Against
	Against
•	Against
councillor Anne Feeney	For
councillor Anthony Connaghan	For
·	For
	For
•	For
councillor Cat O' Driscoll	For
ouncillor Catherine Stocker	For
ouncillor Christy Burke	For
	For
	For
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	For
	For
	For
ouncillor Damian O'Farrell	For
ouncillor Daniel Céitinn	For
ouncillor Darcy Lonergan	For
	For
	For
	For
ouncillor Declan Meenagh	For
	For
councillor Deirdre Heney	For
councillor Dermot Lacey	For
ouncillor Donna Cooney	For
ouncillor Eimer McCormack	For
ouncillor Hazel Chu	For
ouncillor James Geoghegan	For
ouncillor Jane Horgan-Jones	For
ouncillor Janet Horner	For
ouncillor Janice Boylan	For
ouncillor John Lyons	For
ouncillor Keith Connolly	For
ouncillor Kevin Donoghue	For
ouncillor Larry O'Toole	For
ouncillor Máire Devine	For
ouncillor Mary Callaghan	For
ouncillor Mary Freehill	For
ouncillor Michael Pidgeon	For
ouncillor Michael Watters	For
ouncillor Micheál MacDonncha	For
ouncillor Nial Ring	For
ouncillor Noeleen Reilly	For
ouncillor Pat Dunne	For
ouncillor Patricia Roe	For
ouncillor Racheal Batten	For
ouncillor Séamas McGrattan	For
ouncillor Sophie Nicoullaud	For
ouncillor Tara Deacy	For
ouncillor Tom Brabazon	For
ouncillor Vincent Jackson	For
eputy Lord Mayor Joe Costello	For
	For
	For 52